Change Language/Changer la langue/Alterar Idioma/Cambiar Idioma:

If you would like to find information about herbal health products and want to read our guides in your language,
choose it from the following list.

Please remember, this translation is produced automatically.
 Close

Взрослого акне лечение продукты

Каждая женщина должна сталкиваться с некоторыми вещами как вздутие живота, колики, перепады настроения и взрослого акне. Это происходит каждый месяц. Взрослый акне считается под влиянием гормонов. Однако исследователи не получили никакого ответа по этому очень - до сих пор. Новые исследования установлено, что около 50% женщин страдают от проблемы этого типа.

Взрослого акне

Hormonal Adult AcneБудучи конкретного вида акне, это наиболее вероятно что гормональные взрослого акне не будет реагировать на такие традиционные взрослого акне лечение продукты как актуальные или системных антибиотиков или топические ретиноиды. Некоторые признаки, которые могут помочь врачу диагностировать влияние в гормонально-взрослого акне, это включает в себя угри на прошлой неделе до истечения периода; доклад о нерегулярных менструаций; жирной кожи вашего лица; frazonism (чрезмерная волосатость на женщин) и высокой андрогенов в крови.

Гормональные взрослого акне обычно начинается в возрасте 20 или 25 лет, но он также может нарушить подростки и пожилые женщины и обладает высокой стойкостью в женщин старше 30 лет, когда они должны искать конкретные взрослого акне лечение продуктов. Эти лица обычно имеют повреждения кожи, особенно в линии челюсти и подбородка области.

Хотя некоторые люди могут испытывать прыщи эпизодов на области груди или спине, большинство лиц, подверженных акне имеют пятна особенно на лицевой области. Угри прыщи бывают трех типов: воспалительных папул, воспалительные узелки и комедоны. Но где же причины взрослых акне?

Причины взрослых акне

A Doctor Find Causes of Adult AcneСуществует много причин акне взрослых. В возрасте девяти (до подросткового возраста) dihydroepiandrosterone сульфат (ДГЭАС), андрогенов, вырабатывается надпочечниками. Другие андрогенных гормонов - мужской гормон роста в системе женский - как тестостерон и dehydrotestosterone (DHT), принять участие в пубертатном периоде. Эти гормоны организма сделать нефти кожи железы, чтобы производят больше кожного сала (натуральное масло кожи).

Это объясняет тот факт, что акне и жирной кожи настолько распространена среди подростков. И, поскольку мальчики имеют даже больше из этих «мужской» гормонов, подростков акне, они имеют более суровые. Лечение акне является не является легкой задачей, при применении к подростков из-за частого колебания гормонов. Хороший результат достигается за счет лечения акне первой линии продуктов, которые включают топические ретиноиды, перекись бензоила и добавил устный антибиотик.

Тем не менее естественное развитие тела приносит интенсивное гормональные сдвиги, которые могут превратить неэффективным подходом текущего лечения акне продуктов.

Взрослого акне лечение продукты

Adult Acne Treatment ProductsМногие женщины счастливы, потому что они не нужно искать для лечения взрослых акне продуктов на всех. Тем не менее некоторые из них не могут развивать его до тех пор, пока они являются 20 или 30. Когда начала менструального цикла, уровень эстрогенов является его высокая с снижение эстрогена в конце периода. Как яичники начинают производить прогестерон после овуляции, гормон вызывает увеличение природные масла производства сальных желез. Дополнительные нефть является одной из причин акне взрослых.

Иногда гормоны также могут искать взрослого акне продуктов лечения беременных женщин. В то время третьего триместре сальные железы активная работа может спровоцировать неприятные прорывов. В редких случаях взрослого акне можно также найти после менопаузы, когда уровень эстрогена начать снижение и тестостерона превращается в доминирующей гормона.

Взрослого акне , который развивается во время менструации не исчезают без медицинской помощи. Вы должны проконсультироваться с дерматологом и выбрать правильное лечение акне взрослых , если вы хотите, чтобы избавиться от акне взрослых полностью.

 
 
Отправить эту страницу
 
Рекомендуемые травяные здоровья продукт
Anti Acne Herbal Product

Change Language/Changer la langue/Alterar Idioma/Cambiar Idioma:

If you would like to find information about herbal health products and want to read our guides in your language,
choose it from the following list.

Please remember, this translation is produced automatically.
 Close

Adult Acne Treatment Products

Every woman has to face with some things like bloating, cramping, mood swings and adult acne. It happens every month. Adult acne is considered to be influenced by hormones. However the researchers haven't got any answer on this very subject - until now. A new research established that about 50% of women suffer from the problem of this type.

Adult Acne

Hormonal Adult AcneBeing a specific kind of acne, it is most probably that hormonal adult acne will not respond to such traditional adult acne treatment products as topical or systemic antibiotics or topical retinoids. Some indications that can help your doctor to diagnose hormonally-influenced adult acne, this includes acne breakouts during the last week before the period; report on irregular menstrual periods; oily skin of your face; frazonism (excessive hairiness on women) and high blood androgens level.

Hormonal adult acne usually begins at the age of 20 or 25 but it also can disturb teenagers and mature women, and is very persistent in women over 30 when they should look for specific adult acne treatment products. These individuals typically have skin lesions, particularly in the jaw line and chin area.

Although some people may experience acne episodes on the back or chest area, the majority of acne prone individuals have spots particularly on the facial area. Acne pimples are of three types: inflammatory papules, inflammatory nodules and comedones. But where are the causes of adult acne?

Causes of Adult Acne

A Doctor Find Causes of Adult AcneThere are many causes of adult acne. At the age of nine (before adolescence) dihydroepiandrosterone sulfate (DHEAS), an androgen, is produced by the adrenal glands. Other androgenic hormones - male growth hormone in female's system - like testosterone and dehydrotestosterone (DHT), take part in the pubertal period. These the body's hormones make the skin oil glands to produce more sebum (skin's natural oil).

This explains the fact that acne and oily skin are so common among teenagers. And, since boys have even more of those "male" hormones, the teen acne they have is more severe. Acne treatment is not an easy task when applied to teenagers due to frequent fluctuation of hormones. Good result can be achieved by first-line acne treatment products that include topical retinoids, benzoyl peroxide, and added by oral antibiotic.

Yet, the natural development of body brings forth intensive hormonal shifts that may turn the current acne treatment products into ineffective approach.

Adult Acne Treatment Products

Adult Acne Treatment ProductsMany women are happy because they don't need to look for adult acne treatment products at all. Still, some of them may not develop it until they are 20 or 30. When menstrual cycle begins, the level of estrogen is at its high with reduction of estrogen at the end of the period. As the ovaries start producing progesterone after ovulation, the hormone triggers the increased natural oil production by sebaceous glands. Extra oil is one of the causes of adult acne.

Sometimes hormones can also make pregnant women look for adult acne treatment products. At the time of the third trimester sebaceous glands' active work can provoke unpleasant breakouts. In rare cases adult acne can also be found after menopause, when levels of estrogen begin decreasing and testosterone turns into the dominant hormone.

Adult acne that develops during menstruation does not disappear without medical help. You should consult the dermatologist and choose proper adult acne treatment if you wish to get rid of adult acne completely.

 
 
Share This Page
 
Featured Herbal Health Product
Anti Acne Herbal Product